Latest Sports

Bagh Stallions vs Kotli Lions – Who Will Be The Winner Between Them, Let’s Find Out full Squad

Bagh Stallions vs Kotli Lions Match Live Results

Bagh Stallions vs Kotli Lions

Bagh Stallions vs Kotli Lions. – The Kashmir Premier League is set to begin its inaugural edition this week, despite efforts by India’s neighboring country to cause disruption. The T20 series organized by the Pakistan Cricket Board will take place at the Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium in Azad Kashmir.

Six teams will fight for the trophy in the league, one from India Occupied Kashmir. The teams, Rawalkot Hawks, Kotli Lions, Mirpur Royals, Muzaffarabad Tigers, Overseas Warriors, and Bagh Stallions, will play in a double round-robin format, with each team facing the other twice. The top four teams in the points table will qualify for the KPL Cup final. The ten-day series is scheduled to take place from 6 to 16 August, with all matches scheduled to take place in Muzaffarabad.

Two Former Pakistani Captains will collide in an amazing opening match of the first-ever Kashmir Premier League. Shahid Afridi & Shoaib Malik will face each other in the opening match of KPL Season 1. Shahid Afridi & Shoaib Malik are the two big names in Pakistani Cricket. This is why Shahid Afridi is the Brand Ambassador of the Kashmir Premier League.

More From Kashmir Premier League

SQUAD of Khotli Lions

Bagh Stallions vs Kotli Lions

  • Batsman

Amir Sohail

Furqan Shafique

Iftikhar Ahmed

Mohammad Ilyas

Safyan Moqeem

Shadab Khan

Umaid Asif

Zeeshan Zameer

  • Bowler

Usman Mughal

Mohammad Imran

Muhammad Junaid

Phil Mustard

Rohail Nazir

Zeeshan Malik

  • All Rounder

Shan Masood


Player Category
Shadab Khan Batsmen
Phil Mustard Batsmen
Shan Masood Batsmen
Iftikhar Ahmed Batsmen
Umaid Asif Batsmen
Rohail Nazir Batsmen
Mohammad Ilyas Batsmen
Mohammad Imran All Rounder
Zeeshan Malik All Rounder
Usman Mughal Bowler
Zeeshan Zameer Bowler
Furqan Shafique Bowler
Safyan Moqeem Bowler
Muhamad Junaid Bowler
Amir Sohail Bowler


Points Table Of KPL After Bagh Stallions vs Kotli Lions

Pos Team W D L GD PTS
1 Bagh Stallions
2 Kotli Lions
3 Mirpur Royals
4 Muzaffarabad Tigers
5 Rawalakot Hawks
6  Overseas Warriors

Similar Posts

One thought on “Bagh Stallions vs Kotli Lions – Who Will Be The Winner Between Them, Let’s Find Out full Squad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.