Latest Sports

Mirpur Royals vs Rawalakot Hawks – Battle Between Two Former Pakistani National Team Captains

Mirpur Royals vs Rawalakot Hawks Will be the Opening game Of the Kashmir Premier League

Mirpur Royals vs Rawalakot Hawks

Pakistan Kashmir Premier League Match 1 Mirpur Royals vs Rawalakot Hawks. The Kashmir Premier League is set to begin its inaugural edition this week, despite efforts by India’s neighboring country to cause disruption. The T20 series organized by the Pakistan Cricket Board will take place at the Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium in Azad Kashmir.

Six teams will fight for the trophy in the league, one from India Occupied Kashmir. The teams, Rawalkot Hawks, Kotli Lions, Mirpur Royals, Muzaffarabad Tigers, Overseas Warriors, and Bagh Stallions, will play in a double round-robin format, with each team facing the other twice. The top four teams in the points table will qualify for the KPL Cup final. The ten-day series is scheduled to take place from 6 to 16 August, with all matches scheduled to take place in Muzaffarabad.

Two Former Pakistani Captains will collide in an amazing opening match of the first-ever Kashmir Premier League. Shahid Afridi & Shoaib Malik will face each other in the opening match of KPL Season 1. Shahid Afridi & Shoaib Malik are the two big names in Pakistani Cricket. This is why Shahid Afridi is the Brand Ambassador of the Kashmir Premier League.

More From Kashmir Premier League

Full Schedule Of Kashmir Premier League

August 6, Friday

– Opening ceremony [6:00pm to 7:00pm]
– Mirpur Royals vs Rawalakot Hawks [8:30 pm]

August 7, Saturday

– Bagh Stallions vs Kotli Lions [2:00pm]
– Overseas Warriors vs Muzaffarabad Tigers [7:30 pm]

August 8, Sunday

– Mirpur Royals vs Bagh Stallions [2:00 pm]
– Rawalakot Hawks vs Kotli Lions [7:30 pm]

August 9, Monday

– Overseas Warriors vs Mirpur Royals [2:00 pm]
– Rawalakot Hawks vs Muzaffarabad Tigers [7:30 pm]

August 10, Tuesday

– Muzaffarabad Tigers vs Kotli Lions [2:00 pm]
– Bagh Stallions vs Overseas Warriors [7:30 pm]

August 11, Wednesday

– Rawalakot Hawks vs Bagh Stallions [2:00 pm]
– Kotli Lions vs Mirpur Royals

August 12, Thursday

– Bagh Stallions vs Muzaffarabad Stallions [10:00 am]
– Rawalakot Hawks vs Overseas Warriors [3:30 pm]

August 13, Friday

– Overseas Warriors vs Kotli Lions [2:00 pm]
– Muzaffarabad Tigers vs Mirpur Royals [7:30 pm]

August 14, Saturday [Qualifier 1]

– Team 1 vs Team 2 [4:00pm]

August 15, Sunday [Eliminator 1]

– Team 3 vs Team 4 [4:00pm]

August 16, Monday [Eliminator 2]

– Qualifier runners-up vs Winners of Eliminator 1 [4:00pm]

August 17, Tuesday [Final]

– Winner of Qualifier 1 vs Winner of Eliminator 2

Points Table OF KPL Season 1

Points Table

Pos Team W D L GD PTS
1 Bagh Stallions
2 Kotli Lions
3 Mirpur Royals
4 Muzaffarabad Tigers
5 Rawalakot Hawks
6  Overseas Warriors


Follow Life On Social For More Details On Kashmir Premier League

Similar Posts

3 thoughts on “Mirpur Royals vs Rawalakot Hawks – Battle Between Two Former Pakistani National Team Captains

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.