Latest Sports

Rawalakot Hawks vs Bagh Stallions: Who Will Stats Top in the Points Table(Tally)

Rawalakot Hawks vs Bagh Stallions Match History


Rawalakot Hawks vs Bagh Stallions

Match #10 Rawalakot Hawks vs Bagh Stallions- Pakistan Kashmir Premier League Match #10 is in between Rawalakot Hawks vs Bagh Stallions.  The Kashmir Premier League has begun in its inaugural edition from 6th August. Despite efforts by India’s neighboring country to cause disruption. The T20 series organized by the Pakistan Cricket Board will take place at the Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium in Azad Kashmir. Pakistan is hoping that this league will be as big as the Pakistan cricket league. But we think that this isn’t that big league.

There are Six teams, they will fight for the trophy in the league, one from India Occupied Kashmir. The teams, Rawalkot Hawks, Kotli Lions, Mirpur Royals, Muzaffarabad Tigers, Overseas Warriors, and Bagh Stallions. They will play in a double round-robin format. They will face each other twice in the league till the finals. The top four teams in the points table will qualify for the KPL Cup final. The ten-day series is scheduled to take place from 6 to 16 August. All matches of the Kashmir Premier League are scheduled to take place in Muzaffarabad.

Shahid Afridi & Shadab Khan of Pakistan cricket will collide in an amazing match #10 of the first-ever Kashmir Premier League. Afridi & Shadab Khan will face each other in match #10 of KPL Season 1. Shadab Khan& Shahid Afridi are the two big names in Pakistani Cricket. Shahid Afridi was the biggest name in Pakistan. Shadab Khan is the current big star of the Pakistan Cricket Team. However, Shahid Afridi is the Brand Ambassador of the Kashmir Premier League.



Where To Watch Kashmir Premier League

If you are from Pakistan, you can watch the action between Overseas Warriors & Bagh Stallions live on JEO TV. You can also watch it on PTV Sports & Ten Sports Network around the globe. In India, you can watch the Kashmir premier league only on Sony networks. We will update you all with the live score. we will give you live results of KPL season 1. We will give you a live update of Warriors Vs Stallions. Stay tuned with LIFEONSOCIAL for more. You will get everything here for KPL. & Shadab Khan

Schedule of Remaining League

August 11, Wednesday

– Kotli Lions vs Mirpur Royals

August 12, Thursday

– Bagh Stallions vs Muzaffarabad Stallions [10:00 am]
– Rawalakot Hawks vs Overseas Warriors [3:30 pm]

August 13, Friday

– Overseas Warriors vs Kotli Lions [2:00 pm]
– Muzaffarabad Tigers vs Mirpur Royals [7:30 pm]

August 14, Saturday [Qualifier 1]

– Team 1 vs Team 2 [4:00pm]

August 15, Sunday [Eliminator 1]

– Team 3 vs Team 4 [4:00pm]

August 16, Monday [Eliminator 2]

– Qualifier runners-up vs Winners of Eliminator 1 [4:00 pm]

August 17, Tuesday [Final]

– Winner of Qualifier 1 vs Winner of Eliminator 2


Points Table Of Kashmir Premier League

Pos Team Played win Lose Draw PTS
1 Bagh Stallions 2 2 0   4
2 Rawalakot Hawks 2 one 0 1 3
3 Muzaffarabad Tigers one one 0   2
 4 Kotli Lions 2 0 one 1 1
5 Overseas Warriors one 0 1   0
6 Mirpur Royals 2 0 2   0


Players Stats after Rawalakot Hawks vs Bagh Stallions

  • Most Runs
  1. Shafiq                    98
  2. Masood                 96
  3. Malik                     85
  • Most Wickets
  1. Asif                                  5
  2. Imran                             5
  3. Irshad                              5

Squad Of Both Teams

  • Rawalakot Hawks
Shahid Afridi
Matt Prior
Mohammad Hasnain
Hussain Talat
Ahmed Shehzad
Danish Aziz
Waqaas Maqsood
Zafar Gohar
Bismillah Khan
M. Imran Randhawa
Kashmir Ali
Faisal Altar
Zaman Khan
Samiullah Afridi
Shahid Ilyas
  • Bagh Stallions
Shadab Khan  
Phil Mustard  
Shan Masood  
Iftikhar Ahmed  
Umaid Asif  
Rohail Nazir  
Mohammad Ilyas  
Mohammad Imran  
Zeeshan Malik  
Usman Mughal  
Zeeshan Zameer  
Furqan Shafique  
Safyan Moqeem  
Muhamad Junaid  
Amir Sohail  


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.