Latest Sports

Rawalakot Hawks vs Kotli Lions Kashmir Premier League Live Scorecard Winner Predictions Start Time

Rawalakot Hawks vs Kotli Lions Kashmir Premier League Details

Rawalakot Hawks vs Kotli Lions

Match1 Of Pakistan Kashmir Premier League is Rawalakot Hawks vs Kotli Lions. The Kashmir Premier League is set to begin its inaugural edition this week. Despite efforts by India’s neighboring country to cause disruption. However, the T20 series organized by the Pakistan Cricket Board will take place at the Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium in Azad Kashmir.

Six teams will fight for the trophy in the league. The teams are Rawalkot Hawks, Kotli Lions, Mirpur Royals, Muzaffarabad Tigers, Overseas Warriors, and Bagh Stallions. They will play in a double round-robin format. Where each team will face each other twice. The top four teams in the points table will qualify for the KPL Cup final. The ten-day series is scheduled to take place from 6 to 16 August. All matches are scheduled to take place in Muzaffarabad.

Two amazing former Pakistan national teammates will collide in match No 5 of the first-ever Kashmir Premier League. Shahid Afridi & Kamran Akmal will face each other in the 5th match of the first-ever KPL. Shahid Afridi & Kamran Akmal are the two big names in Pakistani Cricket. This is why Shahid Afridi is the Brand Ambassador of the Kashmir Premier League. This match is going to be absolutely worth it. There are so many big-name who are participating in this league. Names like Herschelle Gibbs, Dilshan, and many more.

More From KPL Season 1

Full Squad Of Rawalakot Hawks & Kotli Lions

Kotli Lions

Kotli Lions


Player Category
Shadab Khan Batsmen
Phil Mustard Batsmen
Shan Masood Batsmen
Iftikhar Ahmed Batsmen
Umaid Asif Batsmen
Rohail Nazir Batsmen
Mohammad Ilyas Batsmen
Mohammad Imran All Rounder
Zeeshan Malik All Rounder
Usman Mughal Bowler
Zeeshan Zameer Bowler
Furqan Shafique Bowler
Safyan Moqeem Bowler
Muhamad Junaid Bowler
Amir Sohail Bowler

Rawalakot Hawks

Kashmir Premier League

Shahid Afridi
Matt Prior
Mohammad Hasnain
Hussain Talat
Ahmed Shehzad
Danish Aziz
Waqaas Maqsood
Zafar Gohar
Bismillah Khan
M. Imran Randhawa
Kashmir Ali
Faisal Altar
Zaman Khan
Samiullah Afridi
Shahid Ilyas

Remaining Schedule Of Kashmir Premier League

August 9, Monday

– Overseas Warriors vs Mirpur Royals [2:00 pm]
– Rawalakot Hawks vs Muzaffarabad Tigers [7:30 pm]

August 10, Tuesday

– Muzaffarabad Tigers vs Kotli Lions [2:00 pm]
– Bagh Stallions vs Overseas Warriors [7:30 pm]

August 11, Wednesday

– Rawalakot Hawks vs Bagh Stallions [2:00 pm]
– Kotli Lions vs Mirpur Royals

August 12, Thursday

– Bagh Stallions vs Muzaffarabad Stallions [10:00 am]
– Rawalakot Hawks vs Overseas Warriors [3:30 pm]

August 13, Friday

– Overseas Warriors vs Kotli Lions [2:00 pm]
– Muzaffarabad Tigers vs Mirpur Royals [7:30 pm]

August 14, Saturday [Qualifier 1]

– Team 1 vs Team 2 [4:00pm]

August 15, Sunday [Eliminator 1]

– Team 3 vs Team 4 [4:00pm]

August 16, Monday [Eliminator 2]

– Qualifier runners-up vs Winners of Eliminator 1 [4:00 pm]

August 17, Tuesday [Final]

– Winner of Qualifier 1 vs Winner of Eliminator 2

How To Watch Rawalakot Hawks vs Kotli Lions(Kashmir Premier League)

In Pakistan, you can watch the action between Rawalakot Hawks & Kotli Lions live on JEO TV. You can also watch it on PTV Sports & Ten Sports Network around the globe. In India, you can watch the Kashmir premier league only on Sony networks. We will update you all with the live score. we will give you live results of KPL season 1. We will give you live update of Hawks Vs Lions. Stay tuned with LIFEONSOCIAL for more. You will get every thing here for KPL.

Similar Posts

2 thoughts on “Rawalakot Hawks vs Kotli Lions Kashmir Premier League Live Scorecard Winner Predictions Start Time

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.