Latest SummerSlam WWE

WWE SummerSlam 2021 is Fixed for Saturday 21st August- Full Details What Can We Accept This Year

WWE SummerSlam 2021

WWE SummerSlam 2021 All Predictions For Top Championship

 

WWE SummerSlam 2021
Roman Reigns Vs John Cena

 

WWE Universal Champioship

Roman Reigns is the most dominant wrestler in WWE right now no one is able to stop his dominance. As a result of this, I think we are getting some major matches on this year’s WWE SummerSlam 2021. On This Year’s WWE SummerSlam 2021 we are likely to get this Wrestlemania level dream match again between John Cena and Roman Reigns For The WWE Universal Championship.

Firstly he was considered as the next John Cena Because Roman Reigns is unstoppable. Secondly, I think he proved that he is the first Roman Reigns and there will be no one like him. And He is the most dangerous superstar in WWE. He is the current WWE Universal Champion, for instance. As of now, this is the current hot topic in the wrestling world. Let’s hope we will get what we want.

 

 

WWE SummerSlam 2021
Bobby Lashley Vs Brock Lesnar

 

WWE Championship

Brock Lesnar’s last match was the WWE Championship match at WWE Wrestlemania 36 which he loses to Drew McIntyre. As a result of this Bobby Lashley challenges Drew for the WWE Title and he beat Drew and become the New WWE Champion. After this, the almighty era has begun and since then Bobby Lashley is Unstoppable.

He defeated every single opponent easily and no one is able to beat the champ. But on one episode of WWE Monday Night Raw Kofi Kingston was able to beat him. Everyone is waiting for Brock Lesnar’s WWE Return. If he returns at WWE SummerSlam 2021, he should face WWE Allmighty Champion Bobby Lashley.

 

 

WWE Announces Return of the Live Shows – We Know The Details of WWE Live Shows Because List of WWE Live Shows are given below

 

  1. Saturday, July 24              – WWE Super Showdown will take place at PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh.
  2. Sunday, July 25                 – Super Showdown will take place at KFC Yum! Center in Louisville, Ky.
  3. Saturday, July 31               – Super Showdown will take place at Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee.
  4. Sunday, August 1               – Super Showdown will take place at Little Caesars Arena in Detroit.
  5. Monday, August 2             – Raw Allstate will take place at Arena in Chicago.
  6. Friday, August 6                – SmackDown will take place at Amalie Arena in Tampa, Fla.
  7. Saturday, August 7            – Super Showdown will take place at Hertz Arena in Fort Myers, Fla.
  8. Sunday, August 8              – Super Showdown will take place at Stephen O’Connell Center in Gainesville, Fla.
  9. Monday, August 9             – Raw will take place at Amway Center in Orlando, Fla.
  10. Friday, August 13              – SmackDown will take place at BOK Center in Tulsa, Okla.
  11. Saturday, August 14          – Super Showdown will take place at Spectrum Center in Charlotte, N.C.
  12. Sunday, August 15             – Super Showdown will take place at Colonial Life Arena in Columbia, S.C.
  13. Monday, August 16            – Raw will take place at AT&T Center in San Antonio.
  14. Friday, August 20              – SmackDown will take place at Phoenix Suns Arena in Phoenix.
  15. Saturday, August 21           – WWE SummerSlam 2021 The Festival Of Summer.
  16. Sunday, August 22             – Super Showdown will take place at Ball Arena in Denver.
  17. Monday, August 23            – Raw will take place at Pechanga Arena in San Diego.
  18. Friday, August 27               – SmackDown will take place at Simmons Bank Arena in North Little Rock, Ark.
  19. Monday, August 30            – Raw will take place at Chesapeake Energy Arena in Oklahoma City.
  20. Friday, September 3           – SmackDown will take place at VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena in Jacksonville, Fla.
  21. Monday, September 6        – Raw will take place at American Airlines Arena in Miami.

 

For More Details Follow- LifeOnSocial

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *